top of page

Das Bob's Halloween Preview!


Candy, Candy, Candy, Candy!

Less then 24 hours from the writing of this it will be the beginning of October. The official month of horror movies, scary costumes, candy, and well, Canadian Thanksgiving. Personally, I always figured we do Thanksgiving in October to give thanks for Halloween but I've been told actual history says otherwise.


This also means tomorrow will mark day one of Das Bobs, 6th annual: 31 Days of Halloween. Well I haven't finished my previous years recaps, I figured this is the best time to throw out some previews for the upcoming watch-a-thon. While I am going to keep most of the films a surprise, here's a few spoilers.

As you can see there will be new films, older films, and films that may not qualify as films under scrutiny. Each night I will be bringing my "A" game and posting trailers, posters, background and facts (true or not) about the movies I watch. Tune in, Check out, and be amazed, Das Bobs 31 Days of Halloween is back!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page